SAVE THE DATE

3rd Annual International Tele'Drama Conference

November 10-13, 2022

Welcome to the TELE’DRAMA Virtual Conference Center!

TELE’DRAMA is a method, an international institute and a community. The International Tele’Drama Institute (ITI) is offering action and expressive methods training, therapy, counseling, and other interventions using an online video conferencing approach. Thousands of people from 78 countries from around the World have attended the Tele’Drama training modules, support groups, social events and celebrations. Tele’Drama is a particularly important part of the future of action methods, connecting people from various cultures, locations and time zones. Tele’Drama is offering a solution to people in various physical conditions and/or with limited travel capability, creating opportunities for inclusion by increasing equity in receiving mental health, and providing educational services, support groups and social events regardless of one’s circumstances.

Call for Proposals is open through May 15, 2022

Late submissions are accepted and will be considered after on-time proposals have been given priority. Please see the guidelines below

If you have an idea for a presentation and have questions, please contact zoomroom.international@teledrama.org

Proposal Submission Timeline

Submission deadline: May 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)

Notifications of acceptance: June 1, 2022

Presenter confirmation of participation & registration required: June 15, 2022

To submit a proposal, click here
2022 Tele'Drama Conference Team
Daniela Simmons, PhD, Creator of Tele'Drama Bio
Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP United States See BIO
Filipe De Moura Portugal See BIO
Andrea Wilches
Andrea Wilches Colombia / Argentina See BIO
Hande Karakılıç Üçer, MD Turkey See BIO
Tanja L. Lee, PhD United States See BIO
Bojana Glusac Draslar Serbia See BIO
Phil Armour United States See BIO
Ann Duchateau Belgium See BIO
Samuel Yie South Korea See BIO
Betty G Garrison United States See BIO
Daniela Tahirova
Daniela Tahirova Bulgaria See BIO
Alexandrina Milcheva Bulgaria See BIO
Tihomira (Tina) Stanojevic Serbia See BIO
Violeta Azis Bulgaria See BIO
Gudrun Koch Germany See BIO
Samuel Marcus Egber United States / France See BIO
Pam Dudley United States See BIO
Reyhan Çakmak Turkey See BIO
Magdalene Jeyarathnam India See BIO
Marjut Partanen-Hertell Finland See BIO
Angela Christoph Austria / Germany See BIO
Pembegül İlter Turkey See BIO
Ekaterina Tyurina, MD Russia / Canada See BIO
Osta Iwobi Nigeria/ United States See BIO
Daniel Simmons United States See BIO
Louisa Foster, PhD United States See BIO
Ichiro (Okkady) Okajima Japan See BIO
Alexandr Usov Moldova / United States See BIO
Kirsty Weedon United Kingdom See BIO
Raushan Kozhamuratova Kazakhstan See BIO

Meet The Presenters
3rd Annual International Tele'Drama Conference Program
12:00 PM – 01:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
TELE'DRAMA Conference Grand Opening Ceremony
08:00 AM – 11:00 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
03:00 PM – 06:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Pre-conference: Session # 1
01:30 PM – 04:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
08:30 PM – 11:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Pre-conference: Session # 2
05:00 PM – 08:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
00:00 AM – 03:00 AM Central European Time (CET)
Pre-conference: Session # 3
05:30 AM – 06:30 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
12:30 PM – 01:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Friday Early Process Groups
07:00 AM – 08:30 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
02:00 PM – 03:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Opening Plenary: Tele’Drama Hybrid Experiential Learning: Merging Virtual and Physical Reality for Utilizing International Sociometry
09:00 AM – 11:00 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Friday Plenary # 1
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM – 07:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Friday Social Hour
12:00 PM – 02:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
07:00 PM – 09:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Friday Plenary # 2
02:30 PM – 04:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
09:30 PM – 11:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Friday Parallel Late Workshops
04:30 PM – 05:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
11:30 PM – 00:30 AM Central European Time (CET)
Friday Late Process Groups
05:30 AM – 06:30 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
12:30 PM – 01:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Early Process Groups
07:00 AM – 08:30 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
02:00 PM – 03:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Parallel Early Workshops
09:00 AM – 11:00 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Plenary # 1
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM – 07:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Social Hour
12:00 PM – 02:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
07:00 PM – 09:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Plenary # 2
02:30 PM – 04:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
09:30 PM – 11:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Parallel Late Workshops
04:30 PM – 05:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
11:30 PM – 00:30 AM Central European Time (CET)
Saturday Late Process Groups
05:30 AM – 06:30 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
12:30 PM – 01:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Sunday Early Process Groups
07:00 AM – 08:30 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
02:00 PM – 03:30 PM Central European Time (CET)
Sunday Parallel Early Workshops
09:00 AM – 11:00 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Sunday Plenary # 1
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM – 07:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Sunday Social Hour
12:00 PM – 02:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
07:00 PM – 09:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
INTERNATIONAL GALA
02:30 PM – 04:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
09:30 PM – 11:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Sunday Parallel Late Workshops
04:30 PM – 05:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
11:30 PM – 00:30 AM Central European Time (CET)
Sunday Late Process Groups
Conference Exhibitors
Become an exhibitor
Experiental Methods in the Virtual Space
04 Day Event
12 Presenters
85 Topics